Staff and Directors

Anoka Area Chamber Staff

Chamber President: Peter Turok


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: Pete@anokaareachamber.com
Tami Flygare

Administrative Assistant: Tami Flygare


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: Tami@anokaareachamber.com
John LeTourneau

Dir. of Manufacturing: John LeTourneau


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: John@anokaareachamber.com

sue delcastillo

Dir. of Membership: Sue DelCastillo


Phone: 763-421-7130
Email: Sue@anokaareachamber.com

Anoka Area Chamber Directors

Chairperson: Chris Randall


First Bank of Elk River
Phone: 763 - 241 - 3637
crandall@fnber.com

Past Chairperson: Maris Schilling


Bridge Realty
Phone: 612- 716- 7357
marisschilling50@gmail.com
Andy Meyer

Vice Chair: Andy Meyer


The Bank of Elk River
Phone: 763-441-1000
Email

Sean Novack

Treasurer: Sean Novack


Templar Firearms Training
Phone: 952-457-7166
snovack@comcast.net
Darline Sogn

Secretary: Darlene Sogn


Oakwood Insurance Agency
Phone: 763-754-1824
dsogn@oakwoodinsurance.com

Board of Directors: Don Rumreich


Inky Elf
Phone: 612-354-4444
Don@inkyelf.com

Board of Directors: Brandy Gilbert


Urban Air Adventure Park
Phone: 763 - 244-1701
Email
Gary Knafla

Board of Directors: Gary Knafla


Andover Physical Therapy
Phone: 763-433-8108
Email

Board of Directors: Liz Koch


The Mad Hatter Restaurant & Tea House
Phone: 763 -422-4160
themadhattertearoom@gmail.com

Anna Dailey

Board of Directors: Anna Dailey


Experimax
Phone: 763-703-39391
Email
Tony Sofio

Board of Directors: Tony Sofio


Flagship Bank
Phone: 763-712-1277
tsofio@flashipbanks.com
Rebecca Thomas

Board of Directors: Rebecca Thomas


Business Sense
Phone: 763-496-8091
rebeccabusinesssense@outlook.com

Dan Steffen

Board of Directors: Dan Steffen


Mercy Hospital
Phone: 763-236-6000
Email
Joe McKenzie

Board of Directors: Joe McKenzie


Cars for Neighbors
Phone: 763-717-7755
joe@carsforneighbors.org
Jake Fuller

Board of Directors: Jake Fuller


Edward Jones
Phone: 763-427-8613
Email

Kayla Kaufmann

Board of Directors: Kayla Kaufmann


Anoka Exhaust and Welding
Phone: 651-331-9485
X