Staff and Directors - Anoka Area Chamber of Commerce

Staff and Directors

Anoka Area Chamber Staff

Peter Turok

Chamber President: Peter Turok


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: Pete@anokaareachamber.com
Tami Flygare

Administrative Assistant: Tami Flygare


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: Tami@anokaareachamber.com

Director of Manufacturing: John LeTourneau


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: John@anokaareachamber.com

Anoka Area Chamber Directors

Chairperson: Jeremy McFarland


Main Motor
Phone: 763 - 421 - 2700
jeremy@mainmotor.com

Past Chairperson: Tami Wendt


Lexica Communications
Phone: 763 - 390-4163
tami@lexicacomm.net

Vice Chairperson: Maris Schilling


Bridge Realty
Phone: 612- 716- 7357
marisschilling50@gmail.com

Secretary: Colleen Halligan


Fifth Avenue Dental
Phone: 763 -421-5320
halli057@umn.edu

Treasurer: Chris Randall


First Bank of Elk River
Phone: 763 - 241 - 3637
crandall@fnber.com

Board of Directors: Marie Cook


Keller Williams Classic Realty
Phone: 763 - 433-8108
mariecook@kw.com

Board of Directors: Brandy Gilbert


Urban Air Adventure Park
Phone: 763 - 244-1701
brandy@urbanaircoonrapids.com

Board of Directors: Dan Gould


Dan Gould Jewelers
Phone: 763 - 427 - 2878
dangould22@hotmail.coms

Board of Directors: Jessi Gurr


Iceberg Web Design
Phone: 763 - 350 - 8762
jessi@icebergwebdesign.com

Board of Directors: Liz Koch


The Mad Hatter Restaurant & Tea House
Phone: 763 -422-4160
themadhattertearoom@gmail.com

Board of Directors: Kris Lien


North 40 Digital
Phone: 612 - 209 - 0893
kris@north40digital.com

Board of Directors: Jenna MacLennan


Your Computer Hero
Phone: 763 - 229 - 3072
jennam@yourcomputerhero.com

Board of Directors: Don Rumreich


Inky Elk
Phone: 612-354-4444
Don@inkyelf.com

Board of Directors: Scott Schake


CMDC
Phone: 763-784-3337
Scott@cmdcbusinessloans.com

Board of Directors: Darlene Sogn


Oakwood Insurance Agency
Phone: 763-754-1824
dsogn@oakwoodinsurance.com

Board of Directors: Deb Wiehle


IMPACTAccounting
Phone: 612 - 247-3852
deb@impmactaccountingmn.com

 

X