Staff and Directors - Anoka Area Chamber of Commerce

Staff and Directors

Anoka Area Chamber Staff

Peter Turok

Chamber President: Peter Turok


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: Pete@anokaareachamber.com

Director of Manufacturing: John LeTourneau


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: John@anokaareachamber.com
Tami Flygare

Administrative Assistant: Tami Flygare


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: Tami@anokaareachamber.com

Anoka Area Chamber Directors

Chairperson: Tami Wendt


Lexica Communications
Phone: 763 - 390-4163
tami@lexicacomm.net

Vice Chairperson: Jeremy McFarland


Main Motor
Phone: 763 - 421 - 2700
jeremy@mainmotor.com

Secretary: Karen George


qctv
Phone: 763 - 427 - 1411
karen.george@qctv.org

Treasurer: Beckie DeMarre


Anoka Hennepin Credit Union
Phone: 763 - 422 - 0290
beckie.demarre@ahcu.coop

Board of Directors: Dan Gould


Dan Gould Jewelers
Phone: 763 - 427 - 2878
dangould22@hotmail.coms

Board of Directors: David Keniston


edwardjones
Phone: 763 - 323-6573
david.keniston@edwardjones.com

Board of Directors: Jared Kenney


The Homestead at Anoka
Phone: 763 -528 -6500
JKeeney@voa.org

Board of Directors: Colleen Halligan


Fifth Avenue Dental
Phone: 763 - 421 - 5320
halli057@umn.edu

Board of Directors: Kris Lien


North 40 Digital
Phone: 612 - 209 - 0893
kris@north40digital.com

Board of Directors: Marie Cook


Keller Williams Classic Realty
Phone: 763 - 433-8108
mariecook@kw.com

Board of Directors: Scott Schake


CMDC
Phone: 763-784-3337
Scott@cmdcbusinessloans.com

Board of Directors: Jessi Gurr


Iceberg Web Design
Phone: 763 - 350 - 8762
jessi@icebergwebdesign.com

Board of Directors: Jenna MacLennan


Your Computer Hero
Phone: 763 - 229 - 3072
jennam@yourcomputerhero.com

Board of Directors: Maris Schilling


Bridge Realty
Phone: 612- 716- 7357
marisschilling50@gmail.com

Board of Directors: Deb Wiehle


IMPACTAccounting
Phone: 612 - 247-3852
deb@impmactaccountingmn.com

 

X