Staff and Directors

Anoka Area Chamber Staff

Peter Turok

Chamber President: Peter Turok


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: Pete@anokaareachamber.com
Tami Flygare

Administrative Assistant: Tami Flygare


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: Tami@anokaareachamber.com

Director of Manufacturing: John LeTourneau


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: John@anokaareachamber.com

Anoka Area Chamber Directors

Chairperson: Maris Schilling


Bridge Realty
Phone: 612- 716- 7357
marisschilling50@gmail.com

Vice Chairperson: Chris Randall


First Bank of Elk River
Phone: 763 - 241 - 3637
crandall@fnber.com
Andy Meyer

Treasurer: Andy Meyer


The Bank of Elk River
Phone: 763-441-1000
Email

Darline Sogn

Secretary: Darlene Sogn


Oakwood Insurance Agency
Phone: 763-754-1824
dsogn@oakwoodinsurance.com

Past Chairperson: Jeremy McFarland


Main Motor
Phone: 763 - 421 - 2700
jeremy@mainmotor.com

Board of Directors: Marie Cook


Realty One Group Choice
Phone: 651-900-3850
teamcooksells@gmail.com

Board of Directors: Brandy Gilbert


Urban Air Adventure Park
Phone: 763 - 244-1701
Email

Board of Directors: Jessi Gurr


Iceberg Web Design
Phone: 763 - 350 - 8762
jessi@icebergwebdesign.com

Board of Directors: Liz Koch


The Mad Hatter Restaurant & Tea House
Phone: 763 -422-4160
themadhattertearoom@gmail.com

Board of Directors: Don Rumreich


Inky Elk
Phone: 612-354-4444
Don@inkyelf.com
Michelle Hudak

Board of Directors: Michelle Hudak


Independent Beauty Consultant
Phone: 612-636-2010
mrhudak@comcast.net
Dan Steffen

Board of Directors: Dan Steffen


Mercy Hospital
Phone: 763-236-6000
Email

Anna Dailey

Board of Directors: Anna Dailey


Experimax
Phone: 763-703-39391
Email
Gary Knafla

Board of Directors: Gary Knafla


Andover Physical Therapy
Phone: 763-433-8108
Email
Jake Fuller

Board of Directors: Jake Fuller


Edward Jonesr
Phone: 763-427-8613
Email