Staff and Directors - Anoka Area Chamber of Commerce

Staff and Directors

Anoka Area Chamber Staff

Peter Turok

President: Peter Turok


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: Pete@anokaareachamber.com
Tami Flygare

Administrative Assistant: Tami Flygare


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: Tami@anokaareachamber.com

Director of Manufacturing: John LeTourneau


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: John@anokaareachamber.com

Anoka Area Chamber Directors

David Billehues

Past Chairperson: Dave Billehus


Twin City Homeworks
Phone: 763 - 746 - 0860
Email: Billehus@comcast.net
Kent Hanson

Chairperson: Dr. Kent Hanson


Anoka Technical College/Anoka Ramsey Community College
Phone: 763 - 433 - 1179
Khanson@anokatech.edu

Board of Directors: Karen George


qctv
Phone: 763 - 427 - 1411
karen.george@qctv.org

Treasurer: Kerri Cowden


Anoka Hennepin Credit Union
Phone: 763 - 757 - 5883
kerri.cowden@ahcu.coop
Eric Aamoth

Board of Directors: Erik Aamoth


State of Minnesota/DEED
Phone: 763 - 279 - 4414
Erik.aamoth@state.mn.us

Board of Directors: David Keniston


edwardjones
Phone: 763 - 323-6573
david.keniston@edwardjones.com

Board of Directors: Jared Kenney


The Homestead at Anoka
Phone: 763 -528 -6500
JKeeney@voa.org
Darlene Jones

Board of Directors: Darlene Jones


Village Bank
Phone: 763 - 398 - 8002
Djones@villagebankonline.com
Julie Keyes

Board of Directors: Julie Keyes


Keye Strategies
Phone: 763 - 350 - 5563
Jkeyes@advicoach.com

Board of Directors: Gary Knafla


Andover Physical Therapy
Phone: 763 - 433-8108
gknafla@physicaltherapyptc.com

Board of Directors: Tammy Larson


Partners Title
Phone: 612-388-1292
Tammy@partnerstitleco.com

Board of Directors: Jim Merritt


Altron, Inc.
Phone: 763 - 427-7735
jmerritt@altronmfg.com

Vice Chairperson: Bruce Sogn


Oakwood Insurance
Phone: 763 - 754-1824
bsogn@oakwoodinsurance.com

Board of Directors: Jeremy McFarland


Main Motor
Phone: 763 - 421 - 2700
jeremy@mainmotor.com

Board of Directors: Tami Wendt


IMPACT Accounting
Phone: 763 - 370 - 8914
tami@lexicacomm.net