Staff and Directors - Anoka Area Chamber of Commerce

Staff and Directors

Anoka Area Chamber Staff

Peter Turok

President: Peter Turok


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: Pete@anokaareachamber.com
Tami Flygare

Administrative Assistant: Tami Flygare


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: Tami@anokaareachamber.com

Director of Manufacturing: John LeTourneau


Phone: 763 - 421 - 7130
Email: John@anokaareachamber.com

Anoka Area Chamber Directors

Chairperson: Bruce Sogn


Oakwood Insurance
Phone: 763 - 754-1824
bsogn@oakwoodinsurance.com
Kent Hanson

Past Chairperson: Dr. Kent Hanson


Anoka Technical College/Anoka Ramsey Community College
Phone: 763 - 433 - 1179
Khanson@anokatech.edu

Vice Chairperson: Tami Wendt


Lexica Communications
Phone: 763 - 370 - 8914
tami@lexicacomm.net

Treasurer: Char Grandell


FASTSIGNS
Phone: 763 - 784 - 8252
337@fastsigns.com

Board of Directors: Karen George


qctv
Phone: 763 - 427 - 1411
karen.george@qctv.org

Board of Directors: Kerri Cowden


SharePoint Credit Union
Phone: 952 - 930 - 0700
kerri.cowden@comcast.net

Board of Directors: Dan Gould


Dan Gould Jewelers
Phone: 763 - 427 - 2878
dangould22@hotmail.coms

Board of Directors: David Keniston


edwardjones
Phone: 763 - 323-6573
david.keniston@edwardjones.com

Board of Directors: Jared Kenney


The Homestead at Anoka
Phone: 763 -528 -6500
JKeeney@voa.org

Board of Directors: Colleen Halligan


Fifth Avenue Dental
Phone: 763 - 421 - 5320
halli057@umn.edu

Board of Directors: Kris Lien


North 40 Digital
Phone: 612 - 209 - 0893
kris@north40digital.com

Board of Directors: Gary Knafla


Andover Physical Therapy
Phone: 763 - 433-8108
gknafla@physicaltherapyptc.com

Board of Directors: Scott Schake


CMDC
Phone: 763-784-3337
Scott@cmdcbusinessloans.com

Board of Directors: Jim Merritt


Altron, Inc.
Phone: 763 - 427-7735
jmerritt@altronmfg.com

Board of Directors: Jeremy McFarland


Main Motor
Phone: 763 - 421 - 2700
jeremy@mainmotor.com

 

X